The Essence of Derby County Academy

There is no doubt that one of the biggest success stories at Derby County over recent years has been the tremendous success of our superb Academy.

With the bar raised yet again this season with a focused recruitment drive into our U-21 team, here’s a couple of pictures you might like. 

Self Explanatory. The Values which underpin the development of your young stars.

Self Explanatory. The Values which underpin the development of your young stars.

A photo I actually took myself one night watching my lad train. Sums up the land of opportunity ahd hope that is our Academy

A photo I actually took myself one night watching my lad train. Sums up the land of opportunity and hope that is our Academy

"Now I'm looking at it, do you think Moor Farm was a bit catchier?"

“Now I’m looking at it, do you think Moor Farm had a better ring to it?”

Posted on December 2, 2014, in Derby County Advent Calendar 2014 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

